End of summer: 300$ Sephora Giveway!

Sephora Giveaway.jpg

Hello my lovely readers, I have a surprise for you! I’m really happy to spoil you with this sweet Sephora 300$ gift card giveaway! With the end of summer approaching, I thought it would be nice to celebrate with a gift for all of you following my blog:). It’s a worldwide open giveaway, and any one can win! I teamed up with 12 other inspiring bloggers, so it’s also a great opportunity for all of you to follow some new awesome blogs! To participate just click on the link at the bottom !

You can enter daily over the next 2 weeks and earn bonus entries by sharing the giveaway with your friends on social media. Good luck!

Co-hosts: [oomph.] Simply Sherryl Stacy’s Savings Pretty Thrifty Miss Erin Says  Becoming Fab Jenn’s Blah Blah Blog Simply Carmen Renee StushiGal Style Lazy Mom’s Sassy Sweet Style A Good Hue Prosecco & Plaid  

Giveaway organized by: Oh My Gosh Beck!

Rules: Use the Rafflecopter form to enter daily. Giveaway ends 8/26 and is open worldwide.

Are you a blogger who wants to participate in giveaways like these to grow your blog? Click here to find out how you can join a totally awesome group of bloggers!

Image via Unsplash

a Rafflecopter giveaway

21 thoughts on “End of summer: 300$ Sephora Giveway!

  1. i use mayo to moisturize my face . i spread it on my face and leave it for 20 mins and wash my face. my face is nice right away.

    Like

Leave a Reply

