Oven baked s’mores

image

Today you can find me at Tipically Simple blog, where I share this extremely easy yet super yummy oven baked s’mores recipe! Since we went kampong my little lady has been begging me for s’mores, so finally I give in :). As you can imagine she was delighted !

image

Make sure to visit my friends Kelly fabulous blog !
And if you haven’t yet took part in this Amazing 1000$ Cash Giveaway, you still have time ! Just click here 🙂 !

One thought on “Oven baked s’mores

  1. Thank you for sharing this oven baked smores post at City of Creative Dream’s City of Links last Friday! I appreciate you taking the time to party with me. Hope to see you again this week 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

