One year of blogging : 1000$ cash giveaway!

July Giveaway

This month I’ll have my very first blogging anniversary :)And what a year of blogging it was! I started slow and rather shy, I had to learn so many things, and I’ve got to know so many amazing bloggers. I was inspired by other blogs and I had the chance to inspire you, my dear readers ! I feel so lucky, that thanks to you all I got the chance of doing something new every day :). As a thank you I came up with something special, a chance to win 1000$ !

So are you ready for one of biggest giveaways ever? My blogger friends and I have come together to give one very lucky reader the chance to win a whopping $1000 cash prize!
Will you be the $1000 winner? Bookmark this page and come back every day to enter and earn bonus entries by sharing the giveaway with your friends on social media. Good luck!
GIVEAWAY
Prizes: $1000 Cash (via Paypal)
Organized by: Oh My Gosh Beck!
Co-hosts: To Be BrightBlog by Donna Pretty ThriftyHoney & BirchPut A Little Umbrella In Your DrinkThe Work at Home MommyA Few Short CutsJenn’s Blah Blah BlogThe Good Life DiariesStyle by AlinaTrue Story Book Blog Lush to Blush Thrifty and Frugal LivingBabushka’s BaileStacy’s SavingsMom and MoreOur Small HoursMisadventures with AndiPractical FrugalityMommy on the MoneyProsecco & PlaidThe Fashion Stir Fry Scripts of FlairPink Cupcakes and Paper

Rules: Use the Rafflecopter form to enter daily. Besides the mandatory blog comment entry, all other entries are optional. Giveaway ends 8/2 and is open worldwide.
Are you a blogger who wants to participate in giveaways like these to grow your blog? Click here to find out how you can join a totally awesome group of bloggers!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

7 thoughts on “One year of blogging : 1000$ cash giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Simple Sunday – 14 | The Joy Of Simple

  2. Pingback: Refreshing watermelon cocktail | Lazy mom's

  3. Pingback: Oven baked s’mores | Lazy mom's

Leave a Reply

