Easter toddler activity: pompon drawings

image

I’m all about Easter and spring these days. I’m preparing to bake some traditional Easter desserts, planning my garden and hoping that my daughter will share her giant Easter bunny with me ( I guess she’ll have no choice ) ๐Ÿ™‚ . Meanwhile we did some more Easter activities using pompons. All you need is :

Paper
Crayons
Glue
Pompons
Plastic eyes

image

So first I asked my girl to colour the pages in green and yellow. Then I drew a simple bunny and a chick. And then she glued the pompons and eyes. So simple yet so cute ๐Ÿ™‚ .

Leave a Reply

