Tea for 2

I’m still in the mood for inspiration. We had some more snow here, and it’s rather cold since December, so tea time is one of my favorite moments. I love these hand painted plates and cups, I think I’ll paint some more soon. What I need is to find a simple way of making these little donuts at home!

Tea for 2

Tea for 2 by jolo-gr featuring a tea mug

LSA International kitchenware dining
$79 – occa-home.co.uk

H M ceramic dinnerware
$3.27 – hm.com

Ceramic tea mug
chapters.indigo.ca

One thought on “Tea for 2

Leave a Reply

