Cheap mom essentials to feel and look good on the go

When you are a mom of a new born, sometimes taking care of yourself is the last thing on your list. But when I look at my photos from that time, I realize one of the reasons I didn’t feel good about my self, is because I stopted doing even the most simple of make-up ! So here is my list of basics , that are cheap, fast to apply, and work good on any tired mom 🙂

Cheap mom essentials to feel and look good on the go

Essie chocolate brown nail polish
$18 – liberty.co.uk

Maybelline cosmetic
$9.72 – target.com.au

Eos lipstick
$9.86 – austique.co.uk

H M face powder
$6.57 – hm.com

Leave a Reply

